Easter 2012

Masterworks at Easter

14th April 2012

Conductor:  Philip Ellis

Soloists:  Libor Novacek – Piano

Leader:  Martin Smith


Dances of Galanta – Zoltan Kodaly

Piano Concerto No.1 in Eb – Franz Liszt

Symphony No.2 in E minor Op.27 – Sergei Rachmaniov

To find out more about Libor Novacek visit his website.

Libor Novacek